DMX Undisputed Cover & Track List

After 6 long years, DMX is finally releasing Undisputed on 9/11. Features include Machine Gun Kelly and Biggie. Track list after the jump.

1. Look Without Seein’ (Intro)
2. I Don’t Dance (Feat. Machine Gun Kelly)
3. Slippin Away
4. I’m Back
5. Keep Your Head Up
6. Time to Get Paid (Feat. Notorious B.I.G.)
7. I Got Your Back
8. Frankenstein
9. No Love
10. Cold World
11. I Get Scared
12. Have You Eva
13. Fire
14. Sucker For Love
15. Who’s Fuckin You

Leave a Reply