StreetHop Syndicated Mixshow May – Week 5 – 2012

Streethop Syndicated Mixshow May wk5 2012 w/ DJ Tek StreetHop Syndicated Mixshow, rapidly becoming one of the most saught after radio shows in the United States. Listen in, tune in live, or download right now! Click play! Get Rid of your iPod!

This week we feature new music from Meek Mills – “Amen”, and street R&B banger called “Pride n Joy” by Fat Joe ft. Kayne West and Miguel. Playlist after the jump.

This weeks playlist.

1. Meek Mill ft. Drake & jeremih: Amen
2. Nicki Minaj ft. 2 Chainz : Beez In The Trap
3. Fabolous: Got That Work
4. Future ft. T.I & Rick Ross: Magic (Remix)
5. Three 6 Mafia: Tear The Club Up
6. Kanye West ft. Dj Khaled: Way Too Cold
7. 50 Cent: Can’t Help Myself
8. Chris Brown: Yea (Blend)
9. Fabolous: You Be killen’ Em (Blend)
10. Wiz Khalifa: Roll Up (Blend)
11. Fat Joe ft. Kanye West: Pride and Joy
12. Red Cafe ft. Rick Ross & Ryan Leslie: Fly Together
13. Young Jeezy ft. Ne-Yo: Leave You Alone
14. Loverance ft. 50 Cent: Up
15. Usher ft. Methd Man & Blu Cantrell: You Remind Me (Remix)
16. Justin Bieber ft. Ying Yang Twins: Boyfriend (Remix)
17. Wale ft. Mase, Diddy and French Montana: Slight Work
18. Drake ft. Lil Wayne: The Motto
19. 50 Cent ft. Ne-Yo: Baby By Me Baby (Benja Styles Remix)
20. Tyga: Rack City
21. Cash Out ft. Akon: Cashin Out (Remix)
22. Kirko Bangz: Drank In My Cup
23. Usher: Climax
24. Young Jeezy ft. Future: Way Too Gone
25. Waka Flocka ft. Trey Songz: I Don’t Really Care
26. Future ft. Diddy and Ludacris: Same Damn Time (Remix)
27. Wiz Khalifa: Work Hard Play Hard
28. Dj Khaled ft. Chris Brown,
Rick Ross and Nicki Minaj: Take It To The Head

Released by: Streethop.comĀ 
Release date: May 30, 2012


  1. Celebrity DJ-DJ Tek
    May 30, 2012 @ 11:15:00

    Download link available immediately.

Leave a Reply